Contact person

 

RG Ltd

Keßlerstrasse 2
D-97737 Gemünden am Main

Telefon +49 (0)9351 6020-0
Fax +49 (0)9351 6020-30
E-Mail: info@rg-gmbh.de
 

Otto BartelOtto Bartel
 
Management RG
Direct dialing +49 (0)9351 6020-10
E-Mail: bartel@rg-gmbh.de

Ilona BartelIlona Bartel
 
Management RG
Direct dialing +49 (0)9351 6020-11
E-Mail: i.bartel@rg-gmbh.de

Manuela EmrichManuela Emrich
 
Management RG
Direct dialing +49 (0)9351 6020-66
E-Mail: m.emrich@rg-gmbh.de

Giovanni FilippelliGiovanni Filippelli
 
Sales department - Ialiy
Direct dialing +49 (0)9351 6020-65
E-Mail: gf@rg-gmbh.de

Bernd KirschBernd Kirsch
 
Sales department
Direct dialing +49 (0)9351 6020-55
E-Mail: kirsch@rg-gmbh.de

Sharif MohsenSharif Mohsen
 
Sales and exportation deparment
Direct dialing +49 (0)9351 6020-40
E-Mail: mohsen@rg-gmbh.de

Klaudia KolotzikKlaudia Kolotzik
 
Sales department - Polen
Direct dialing +49 (0)9351 6020-51
E-Mail: kolozik@rg-gmbh.de

Vanessa HübnerVanessa Hübner
 
Sales department - France
Direct dialing +49 (0)9351 6020-61
E-Mail: vanessa.huebner@rg-gmbh.de

Julia LizenbergerJulia Lizenberger
 
Russia/The Baltic states
Direct dialing +49 (0)9351 6020-0
E-Mail: j.lizenberger@rg-gmbh.de



Back to the top of the page
 
 

Many thanks for your interest!
© 2002-2017 RG GmbH, Recycling/Rebuilding Technik
Keßlerstrasse 2, D-97737 Gemünden a. Main
 
This page is a part of a frameset
 
[Homepage]  [Company]  Contact persons [Products]  [Supply]  [Contact] 
[How to find us]  [AGB]  [Imprint] 
Top Business Site 2001